Rep Teams 2017   

2017 Rep - Tryouts have been completed. Please contact the coach directly for inquiries.

Players: Please ensure you have a Permission to TRY-OUT form signed by your league officials if you are coming from another league othen than EYBA. The form is available on http://www.torontobaseball.ca/

Minor Rookie (AA) 2009 Head Coach Rob Granatstein rgranatstein@gmail.com
Minor Rookie 2009 Head Coach Ahren Sternberg        ttasternberg@hotmail.com
Rookie 2008 Head Coach Andrew Green agreen@kirkwooddiamond.com
Minor Mosquito A 2007 Head Coach Craig Keller cjkeller@outlook.com
Minor Mosquito AAA 2007 Head Coach Mike Toth mike.toth@hotmail.com
Mosquito A 2006 Head Coach Rod Davidge RDavidge@osler.com
Mosquito AAA
2006 Head Coach Bob Belbin bobbarb@rogers.com
Minor Peewee A 2005 Head Coach Dan Lock Danielalbertlock@gmail.com
Minor Peewee AAA 2005 Head Coach Andrew Needles w.a.needles@gmail.com
Peewee AA 2004  Head Coach Jerry Cassells  jcassells@rogers.com 
Minor Bantam A 2003  Head Coach  Mark Wilkins wilkins.to@gmail.com
Minor Bantam AA 2003  Head Coach Randy Gouin eastenders99@hotmail.com
Bantam A/AA 2002 Head Coach Mike Hershoran mhershoran@rogers.com
Toronto Cardinals Bantam Elite 2002 Head Coach Cameron Watt cameron.watt@sympatico.ca
Major Midget A  1999-2001 Head Coach Des Lam des.lam@rogers.com
Toronto Cardinals Minor Midget Elite 2001 Head Coach Mark Ireland markireland@sympatico.ca
Toronto Cardinals Midget Elite 1999-2000 Head Coach Ryan Corey r_corey.7710@hotmail.com
Juniors 1998 and up Head Coach Steve Campbell stevecampbell15@hotmail.com
Seniors   Team Head Sal Stabile 416-262-9039

   Select Teams 2017   

Tryouts have been completed for 2017 - Please contact the coach directly for inquiries

Rookie Select Red 2008 & 2009 Head Coach - James Rogers james.r@sympatico.ca
Rookie Select Black 2008 & 2009 Head Coach - Kevin Fisher & Gordon Lee gordon.22@rogers.com
Mosquito Select Red 2006 & 2007 Head Coach - John Smid john.smid@70ms.com
Mosquito Select Black 2006 & 2007 Head Coach - Jamie MacKay & Adam Dahlke
Peewee Select 2004 & 2005 Head Coach - Cathy Baici cathbee@sympatico.ca
Bantam Select 2002 & 2003 Head Coach - Christopher  Cooksey cm_cooksey@hotmail.com
Midget Select 1999 & 2000 & 2001 Head Coach - Jai Bond coach.jai007@gmail.com
  
Sponsors
 
Peewee Select