Rep Teams 2018   

2018 Rep - Tryouts have been completed.

Please contact the appropriate coach directly with inquiries.

Players: Please ensure you have a Permission to TRY-OUT form signed by your league officials if you are coming from another league othen than EYBA. The form is available on http://www.torontobaseball.ca/

2018 Rep Teams and Coaches
Minor Rookie AA 2010/2011 TBD - Contact Andrew Green agreen@kirkwooddiamond.com
Minor Rookie AAA 2010 Head Coach Gordon Lee gordon.22@rogers.com
Rookie A/AA 2009 Head Coach Rob Granatstein rgranatstein@gmail.com
Rookie AAA 2009 Head Coach Ahren Sternberg        ttasternberg@hotmail.com
Minor Mosquito AA 2008 Head Coach Kevin Fisher kjfisher@kpmg.ca
Minor Mosquito AAA 2008 Head Coach James Plewe-Haley
Mosquito A/AA 2007 Head Coach Craig Keller cjkeller@outlook.com
Mosquito AAA 2007 Head Coach Mike Toth mike.toth@hotmail.com
Minor Peewee A 2006 Head Coach John Smid john.smid@70ms.com
Minor Peewee AA 2006 Head Coach Rod Davidge RDavidge@osler.com
Peewee A/AA 2005 Head Coach Dan Lock Danielalbertlock@gmail.com
Peewee AAA 2005 Head Coach Andrew Needles w.a.needles@gmail.com
Minor Bantam AA 2004  Head Coach Jerry Cassells  jcassells@rogers.com 
Bantam AA 2003  Head Coach Bob Belbin bobbarb@rogers.com
Minor Midget AA 2002 Head Coach Chris Cooksey cm_cooksey@hotmail.com
Toronto Cardinals Minor Midget Elite 2002 Head Coach Mark Ireland markireland@sympatico.ca
Toronto Cardinals Midget Elite 2000-2001 Head Coach Cameron Watt cameron.watt@sympatico.ca
Juniors  (Positions are available) 1997, 1998, 1999 Head Coach Sean Ballentine 

Manager Dave MacLeod

blisteringspeed@msn.com

dave@somervillecc.ca 416-574-6616

Seniors   Team Head Sal Stabile 416-262-9039

   Select Teams 2018   

**2018 Select Tryouts will occur in April 2018.

Tryouts will be only be open to players registered in East York Baseball House League.

Rookie Select* 2009 & 2010 Head Coach - TBD  
Mosquito Select* 2007 & 2008 Head Coach - Jamie MacKay & Adam Dahlke
Peewee Select 2005 & 2006 Head Coach - TBD  
Bantam Select 2003 & 2004 Head Coach - TBD  
Midget Select 2000, 2001 & 2002 Head Coach - TBD   

*It is possible that 2 teams could be formed at this level depending on the number of quality players and volunteer coaches.


Sponsors 2017
 
Peewee Select